Kitty Plays With The Chair

Awesome video of cat loving a chair!!

Diary of Dennis

It’s just some days ago when I uploaded a photo to my blog where I explained that my cat really likes to play with chairs. Today I will show you a video where she does it. However, the video is still a bad example as she does this usually much crazier. Anyway, it’s still funny to watch…

There are some strange sounds in the video as I was very close to my gaming computer and the fans were rotating fast as a game was running. They sound louder in the video than they actually are (I have a silent computer), it’s just that my smartphone microphone seems to be very sensitive to sounds anyhow. That makes the video a little bit annoying, but it’s anyway a short video.

Hope the sounds didn’t distract from the video content. But I’d say it’s a spontaneous snapshot video anyway.

View original post

One thought on “Kitty Plays With The Chair

Leave a Reply

