Top 10 Celebrities (who have appeared in my dreams)

I am a vivid dreamer, and I remember most of what I dream. Turns out celebrities like to hang out with me when I am asleep.  Is this a product of my subconscious or do they have some technology that the rest of us don’t have access to?

10. Donnie Wahlberg

He was my first. The first famous person to appear in my dreams that is. I was in grade 5 or 6, and even though Joey was my favourite, it was Donnie who appeared to me.  He and some other guys were dressed up in tuxedos and were getting into a really nice car. Nothing exciting happened.

9. Blake Shelton

He was my most recent. I am in some type of club setting and Blake and I are flirting with each other. An ex girlfriend/wife of his pulls me aside to inform me that I am to stay away from Blake as SHE owns him.

8. Paul Simon

Sometimes actors appear in my dreams because of the show I am watching.  But this one came out of no where.  Paul was nothing but a gentleman and was quite sweet. We had a couple of dates and I was sweet on him too.

7. Zachary Quinto

While binge-watching Heroes 7 years ago Zachary and I fell in love.  Well we did in my dreams anyway. And by falling in love I mean we made it, a lot!  Was I surprised to later find out that he was gay? To say the least!

6. Britney Spears

I am attending a camp in the woods somewhere, surrounded by other celebrities.  This was a huge gathering of at least 100 of the younger celebrities.  I recognized many of them but couldn’t tell you who else was there but Britney Spears.  We were friends and she was sweet and vulnerable.

5. Donald Glover

While binge-watching Community, Troy and I developed a relationship.  Not Donald, just Troy. But he’s not the only cast member to make an appearance.  keep reading

4. Michael C. Hall

How could I publish this and forget to put you in here? Dexter is repeat offender of breaking my heart. I fell in love, HARD. He was the best of all the ones I’ve dated in the other-world.

3. Tyra Banks

I have dreams where I am a model… A LOT!  Most often I am on a competition like America’s Next Top Model.  So, of course the main star would have to appear in this dream too. Tyra is a fierce judge, but always supportive and not afraid to come back stage and just have a conversation.

2.  Justin Timberlake

My longest running celeb cameo artist is JT. It started in 1998 with a simple kiss on a bench and has gone on with more intimate relations regularly since then.  Well that is, up until the last year or so.  As soon as I started to question his motives he stopped appearing.

1.  Barak Obama

The first politician to appear in my dreams is the biggest celebrity of them all: Barak! He was sitting on an old couch, slouched way back, arms out on the back of the couch, looking SUPER chill.

Honourable Mentions:
(There are way too many to remember or mention in such a short list)
Jason Segel, Wil Wheaton, James Franco, Dani Pudi, Jeff Lewis, Colin Ferguson, Anders Holm

Leave a Reply

