Fighting Depression And Anxiety Relapse

Open and Honest!

Diary of Dennis

evening photo taken in the garden

I don’t write often about it, not because I wouldn’t like to, rather because the whole issue was not a too big problem anymore, at least when I compare it with the past. The problem was that I suffered from depression and social anxiety years ago. I really got out of this mess, but sometimes things can bounce back for a while. I want to write about this today.

I want to fight over the last bastion, that means, I don’t want to feel healthy most of the time, I want to feel healthy all the time. When there are five bad days in a month, it’s still way too much. I often feel healthy for weeks, but then in another moment, things can bounce back at me out of the blue.

There are still days where I get an anxiety attack with all kind of symptoms, there are days…

View original post 983 more words

Leave a Reply

