About Cat Behaviour, The Creative Cat

A great commentary on the creative means pets use to get our attention

Diary of Dennis

cat and guitar

Above you can see a random snapshot that I took a while ago when Shyna was curious about my guitar. What I like about cats is that they are not stupid but rather creative. With creative I mean that they know their can openers very well. Nope, my cat is not that creative that she would start to play guitar, but she is creative enough to know how to get my attention.

Every now and then, for example when I didn’t gave her enough attention one day, she did walk to the guitar and pulled a string with her claws. Seriously, when this happened the first time I thought “What the… why do I hear a guitar string buzzing?” and noticed the cat near the guitar. That is the creativity of cats, because she learned that the guitar is something very important in my life and that she can get…

View original post 124 more words

One thought on “About Cat Behaviour, The Creative Cat

Leave a Reply

